The Flower Cart Group
9412 Commercial St.,
New Minas, NS
B4N 3E9
Tel: 902-681-0120
Fax: 902-681-0922

Email: reception@flowercart.ca

Executive Director Jeff Kelly jeffkelly@flowercart.ca
Financial Director Carrie Hemmings carriehemmings@flowercart.ca
FCI Production Supervisor Tammy Provencal tammyprovencal@flowercart.ca
FCI Human Services Supervisor Melissa Jackson melissajackson@flowercart.ca
Bakery Department Head Wendy Knowlton wendyknowlton@flowercart.ca
SES Coordinator (Interim) Kyle Walsh kylewalsh@flowercart.ca